WE ARE THE REPUBLICAN PARTY OF HAWAII

Aloha & E Komo Mai

OfficeFirst NameLast NameEmail
Executive Committee
ChairmanSigneGodfreysigne@gophawaii.com
Vice Chair, Coordinated CampaignsLynnFinneganlynn@gophawaii.com
Vice Chair, Candidate Recruitment & TrainingDiamondGarciadiamond@gophawaii.com
Vice Chair, CommunicationsTiana Elisaratiana@gophawaii.com
Vice Chair, Community ServiceJeffreyCoakleyjeff@gophawaii.com
Vice Chair, CoalitionsHenryVincent IIIcoalitions@gophawaii.com
SecretaryMeleSongsongmele@gophawaii.com
TreasurerSteveHolcksteveholck@aol.com
Honolulu County ChairmanBrettKulbischair@oahugop.com
East Hawaii County ChairmanKahiolani Papalimu vckahiolani@yahoo.com
West Hawaii County ChairmanMatty Keithmatty@emerald-builders.com
Maui County ChairmanRobin Vanderpoolrobinvanderpool27@gmail.com
Kauai County ChairmanWally Nishimurawally.nishimura@hotmail.com
National CommitteemanGene Wardrepward@gmail.com
National CommitteewomanLauraNakanelualaura.nakanelua@gmail.com
Chairman of Elected OfficialsBobMcDermottrepmcdermott@gmail.com
Chairman, Rules CommitteeCelyn Chong Keecelyn@gophawaii.com
Chairman, Platform & Issues Doug Dudevoirresolutions@gophawaii.com
Director of VolunteersCelynChong Keecelynck@yahoo.com
Director of DataBlessyBattiatoblessyb001@aol.com
ParliamentarianRobertCamillerircscholar1@gmail.com
East Hawaii County ChairmanKahiolaniPapalimuvckahiolani@yahoo.com
District 1 ChairmanSherol Hinessherolhines@gmail.com
District 2 ChairmanDonaldDecleenedondecleene@gmail.com
District 3 ChairmanSusan Hughess.p.hughes@outlook.com
District 4 ChairmanDarya Callihandaryacallihan@yahoo.com
West Hawaii County ChairmanMatty Keithmatty@emerald-builders.com
District 5 ChairmanLohiGoodwin higopd5@protonmail.com
District 6 ChairmanChrisCoddington rockclc@hotmail.com
District 7 ChairmanScott Carteremeraldbuilders@gmail.com
Maui County ChairmanGregLussiergreg.808@outlook.com
District 8 ChairmanCranston Kapoimauiboyinc@yahoo.com
District 9 ChairmanSusanLussiersue808@hotmail.com
District 10 ChairmanJanice Jaegerjanicemasuko@aol.com
District 11 ChairmanKandiO'Brienkandi@discovermauiproperties.com
District 12 ChairmanRenee Abbettrabbettmauihi@gmail.com
District 13 ChairmanLeiFaganlei.enriques_fagan@yahoo.com
Kauai County ChairmanWally Nishimurawally.nishimura@hotmail.com
District 14 Chairman(Open)
District 15 ChairmanTina Funktinasellskauai@gmail.com
District 16 ChairmanShyla Moonshyla.moon@ymail.com
Honolulu County ChairmanBrettKulbischair@oahugop.com
District 17 ChairmanHerbertSchreinerherbschreiner808@gmail.com
District 18 ChairmanSteveLipscombsteve.lipscomb@outlook.com
District 19 ChairmanPatSaikipatsaiki@yahoo.com
District 20 ChairmanLeilaniSoonlanisn@gmail.com
District 21 Chairman(Open)
District 22 ChairmanEileen Spampatatabbie00025@gmail.com
District 23 ChairmanJaimePadillajaimer.padilla@gmail.com
District 24 Chairman(Open)
District 25 Chairman(Open)
District 26 ChairmanAsiaLaVonninfo@praisereportministries.org
District 27 Chairman(Open)
District 28 Chairman(Open)
District 29 Chairman(Open)
District 30 ChairmanTessQuilingking808tess@gmail.com
District 31 ChairmanRubenBilanrbilan@msn.com
District 32 ChairmanChadMurakamichadmurakami@gmail.com
District 33 ChairmanSamanthaDeCortesdecorte@hotmail.com
District 34 Chairman(Open)
District 35 Chairman(Open)
District 36 ChairmanSusan "Kuka"Broussardkukamalia808@aol.com
District 37 ChairmanEmil Svrcinaemilsvrcina@gmail.com
District 38 Chairman
District 39 ChairmanAnnaOdomannaodom.96707@gmail.com
District 40 Chairman
District 41 Chairman
District 42 ChairmanVernonFordfordv002@hawaii.rr.com
District 43 ChairmanJosephAkanajoe.akana@gmail.com
District 44 ChairmanGregory Thompsongregory@jerkythiscom
District 45 Chairman
District 46 ChairmanKarlDickskwk@hawaiiantel.net
District 47 ChairmanArt Hannemanadhannemann7@gmail.com
District 48 ChairmanHelenWagnerhelennjeff@hawaii.rr.com
District 49 ChairmanAdrielLamlam4kaneohe@gmail.com
District 50 ChairmanCorinneWaterhousetotowaterhouse@gmail.com
District 51 ChairmanAndrewMayesandy.mayes@usa.com
Recognized Auxilaries
Chairman, Oahu League of Republican WomenCarolThomaskaneohecarol@hawaii.rr.com
Chairman, Hawaii Federation Republican WomenDonnaVanOsdoldlpvanosdol1@gmail.com
Chairman, Young RepublicansMaxAdamsmaxwelladams3683@gmail.com

Important Dates

Sign up for our HIGOP Insider's List!

* indicates required
() - (###) ###-####